智能进入系统

没有钥匙也行得通!

实体化的钥匙彻底消失了。凭借着现代化的连接技术,该解决方案无需传统钥匙,即可轻松入车。这一系统符合未来移动化社会的需求,带给人们全新的用户体验。

虚拟钥匙会从整车厂或者相应服务供应商的后台终端系统(例如车队服务或共享汽车解决方案)传输到驾驶者的智能手机上。驾驶者利用虚拟钥匙获得车辆的访问权限。而驾驶者的个性化车辆设置 数据也可以集成在虚拟钥匙中,一起传输给车辆。当然,也可以将优选的车辆设置永久保存在智能手机上。

技术特征:

  • 虚拟钥匙
  • 通过蓝牙和近场通信访问
  • 可单独配置

车队管理:通过智能手机实现无线钥匙管理和访问

通过我们的智能设备汽车进入解决方案,整车厂可为客户提供通过智能手机访问并启动车辆的解决方案。同时,云端动态秘钥令车队管理和直接用户更方便灵活地对密钥进行管理。借此,大陆集团为汽车租赁机构、汽车共享公司和希望对车队进行更高效管理的任何人提供了节省成本和时间的解决方案。

为了推广这一极具吸引力的概念,大陆集团 和 D’Ieteren 成立了合资公司 OTA keys S.A。请登陆 OTA keys 网站,了解更多信息和联系方式:http://otakeys.com/

视频库

联系我们

您的姓名(必填)

您的电子邮箱(必填)

主题

消息内容

Smart Device Access

Car access via smartphone and tablet

It is also possible to do away with the key altogether. Thanks to modern connectivity, these solutions function without any traditional keys at all. Offering a completely new user experience, this system meets the demands of the mobile society of the future.
From the backend of the OEM or the corresponding service provider – even in fleet or car-sharing solutions, for example – the virtual key is transferred to the driver’s smartphone. With this virtual key, the driver gains access to the vehicle – personalized driver data can be integrated in the key and is transmitted with it. Of course, preferred vehicle settings can be permanently stored on the smartphone as well.

Highlights:

  • Virtual key on smartphone and tablet
  • Access via Bluetooth and NFC
  • Individually configurable

Fleet management: Over-the-air key management and access via smartphone

Our smart device access solutions allow vehicle manufacturers to offer their customers access to the vehicle and to start it by cell phone. They also make it easier for fleet managers and users to manage keys by means of flexible management with dynamic over-the-air key issuance. Continental thus offers a cost- and time-saving solution for car rental agencies, car sharing companies, and anyone who wants to manage their fleet more efficiently.
To market this attractive concept, Continental and D’Ieteren have founded the joint venture OTA keys S.A. You will find more information and contact details for our sales employees on the OTA keys website http://otakeys.com/

Video gallery smart device access

Contact

Your name (required)

Your EMail (required)

Subject

Your Message