大陆集团车辆进入系统

大陆集团车辆进入系统

作为车辆进入控制系统的主要供应商,大陆集团研发出多项创新技术,帮助驾驶者轻松、安全地进入车辆。为此,我们研发最先进的技术(例如:智能进入系统),利用智能移动设备实现对汽车的访问。

我们的产品种类繁多,其中包括简单的发动机防盗系统、遥控钥匙(RKE) 到高度复杂的系统,其新增功能让使用更为便利(例如:无钥匙进入和启动系统 (PASE))。装载PASE系统,车辆能够自动识别钥匙并解锁车门或后备箱。我们的双向钥匙不仅仅能够解锁车门,钥匙集成一块显示屏,从而可令您随时了解汽车重要功能的当前状态。

虚拟钥匙是我们最新的研发,可支持通过移动设备对车辆进行访问。加密秘钥将发送到您的移动设备。车辆与移动设备的通信可通过高安全性的近场通信 (NFC) 实现之外,蓝牙技术也可实现。

大陆集团在车辆进入系统领域已有近25年的经验,在此领域内是全球主要供应商之一。第一款电子防盗系统于 1994 年问世,而第一款无钥匙进入和无钥匙启动系统则诞生于 1998 年。

车辆之间的双向通信类型

借助双向钥匙可实现双向数据传输,这使得众多新功能成为可能。例如,钥匙自动识别,以及在此基础上的迎宾灯或车门解锁功能。这项技术还能够传输车辆状态信息,例如油箱油位或胎压信息。除了上述附加功能,双向钥匙最重要的不同之处是与车辆的通信类型。以下是各种不同的方式。

传统进入系统:此时,只有钥匙与汽车之间的通信。除了传统解锁和上锁功能之外,当驾驶者走近车辆的过程时,车辆个性化设置激活。这可以节省驾驶人进入、启动和调整汽车设置的时间,显著提升舒适度。不仅如此,若钥匙配有显示屏幕,即可显示汽车的状态信息。

潮流式接入系统:在这种方式中,钥匙将作为连接汽车和智能手机之间的媒介。这种方式的优势在于,不仅钥匙和汽车之间有着熟悉且安全的传输标准,而且可使用智能手机所提供的各项工具,包括各种适用的应用程序。

智能进入系统:这项解决方案完全无需传统钥匙。车辆解锁和上锁的加密秘钥由后台传输至智能手机,进而实现访问、启动和其他多种功能。

新闻

生物识别进入系统提供更出色的安全性与舒适性

在防盗保护方面,车辆生物识别进入系统具有更高的安全性。在车内仅使用一把有效的钥匙不再足以启动发动机,现在还需要驾驶员使用指纹传感器进行身份验证。生物识别技术还允许驾驶员对其车辆进行个性化设置。Continental 的车内摄像头会识别驾驶员的面部,并自动完成个性化设置,例如座椅和后视镜位置、音乐、温度和导航。

阅读更多

联系我们

您的姓名(必填)

您的电子邮箱(必填)

主题

消息内容

Vehicle Access

Continental vehicle access systems

As the leading supplier of access control systems, Continental develops innovative technologies that help drivers to enter their vehicle as easily and securely as possible. For this, we use the latest technologies, for example the integration of mobile devices to enable access to the car.

Our product portfolio ranges from simple immobilizers and Remote Keyless Entry Systems (RKE) to highly elaborate systems that enable totally new convenience functions, including Passive Start and Entry Systems (PASE), for example. With PASE, the vehicle automatically recognizes the key and opens the door or trunk. Our bidirectional keys do much more than just opening the doors however – with an integrated display, you are always informed about the status of your car’s important functions.

Our latest invention is the virtual key, which allows access to the vehicle via mobile devices. An encrypted access code is sent to your mobile device. At Continental, this works with high security standards via near field communication (NFC). Technologies like Bluetooth can also be used.

Continental has nearly 25 years of experience with electronic vehicle access systems, making it one of the leading suppliers of access systems worldwide. The first electronic immobilizer was delivered in 1994, while the first remote start and access system, the PASE (Passive Start and Entry), was delivered in 1998.

Types of bidirectional communication with the vehicle

With bidirectional keys, the data transfer runs in both directions, and this makes numerous new functions possible. Examples of these include automatic recognition of the key, and, triggered by this, functions such as the welcome light or the opening of the door. This technology also allows status information such as the tank’s fill level or the tire pressure to be transmitted. The most important difference with these bidirectional keys, alongside the additional functionalities, is the type of communication with the vehicle. There are different variants here.

Classic Access: Here, only the key and the car communicate with each other. In addition to the traditional functions such as opening and closing, specific vehicle systems can also already be started up or personalized when the driver approaches the vehicle. This saves the driver time when entering, starting, and configuring the car, and thus increases the comfort level. However, it is also possible to display the car’s status information if the key is equipped with a display board.

Trend Access: In this variant, the key acts as an intermediary between the car and smartphone. The advantage of this is that, despite the familiar, safe transmission standards between the key and car, the facilities offered by the display on the smartphone, including suitable apps, can be used.

Smart Device Access: This solution dispenses completely with a conventional key. Encrypted information about opening and closing the vehicle is transmitted from a backend to the smartphone, and thus facilitates access, starting, and many other functions.


Your name (required)

Your EMail (required)


Your Message